$18.00 $15.00

2 in stock


A1 Invocation
A2 A2 - Woman Of Dark Desires
A3 Tyrkisk Pebber - What Once Was
A4 Wermut - Evolved As One
A5 His Divine Grace - Life is easy
A6 Unidad Sasao - Guts Of A Virgin
B1 Taciturne - Burnt To A Crisp
B2 Ait! - Matando Gueros
B3 Ad Absurdum - Germanien über Alles
B4 Bastards of Love - Autumnal Memory
B5 Echo West - Lest We Forget
B6 Evocation

Featuring: A2, AD ABSURDUM, AIT!, BASTARDS OF LOVE, ECHO WEST, HIS DIVINE GRACE, TACITURNE, TYRKISK PEBBER, UNIDAD SASAO and WERMUT. Ten heroes of contemporary electronic music pay tribute to the sounds which enchanted their tormented childhood: Death Metal anthems, Black Metal mayhem, Grindcore purulence and other riffs from Hell. Ten classics of the genre entirely revisited, between minimal electronic, wave, ambient and experimental. This time even Granny will like it! 5 inserts – lim. edition of 666 hand-numbered copies.

For more info and sound samples go HERE.

Additional information

Weight 20 oz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram