Various - Bloodstains Across California LP


1 in stock

Categories: , ,


Side Ahhhhh
A1 –Eddie And The Subtitles American Society 4:55
A2 –The Injections Prison Walls 1:48
A3 –Funeral (3) Waiting For The Bomb Blast 2:56
A4 –Reign Of Terror (2) Don't Blame Me 2:02
A5 –Silver Chalice Wasted 3:25
A6 –The Child Molesters I'm Gonna Punch You In The Face 2:00
A7 –The Insults (2) Stiff Love 1:36
A8 –Destry Hampton & The Wolves From Hell Mean Boy 1:26
A9 –Vidiots* Laurie's Lament 1:38
Side Blaahhhhh
B1 –Agent Orange (7) Bloodstains 1:46
B2 –VKTMS Midget 2:20
B3 –Maggots* Tammy Wynette 1:31
B4 –Seizure (3) Cuties Wrong Now 3:34
B5 –Gears* Hard Rock 1:38
B6 –The Plugz Move It 1:17
B7 –Controllers Slow Boy 1:34
B8 –Plain Jane & The Jokes Class War 1:17
B9 –Jones* Criminals In My Car 2:45
B10 –Chiefs* Tower 18 2:03
B11 –Dogs* John Rock 3:07

Compilation of tracks from rare California punk singles (1977-1982).

Additional information

Weight 17 oz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram