Confield - Confield LP


1 in stock

Categories: , ,


A1 Shortcuts To Happiness
A2 One Morning
A3 Hidden Away
A4 Resolution
A5 Jungle Camp
B1 Our Room
B2 Big Big Bang
B3 Nightbus Lovers
B4 No Man's Land
B5 White Ribbon

Already known to the public for their pop-wave sound of rich and international texture, Confield officially form on 17th March 2009 in Rome from the union of guitarists Luca Mamone and Paolo Ferrara, drummer Gabriele Maligno, bassist Alessandro Bennati and singer Gianluca Buttari. On May 2010 their self produced EP "Confield 2010" is published (recorded and mixed by Valerio Fisik at Hombre Lobo studios in Rome and mastered by Steve Fallone at New Yorks sterling studios). By the end of 2010 they present their first video in anticipation of the single "Polaroid" that will be later published on 7" record, followed by a remix by LuckyBeard, on April 9 2011 for the independent label Keep It Yours. Bloodrock Records (licensed by RBL Music Italia) released for their first self produced full length album "Confield" (recorded and mixed by Valerio Fisik/Hombre Lobo and mastered by Mike Marsh at Exchange Studios in London.

Additional information

Weight 17 oz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram