Dr. C. Stein - Liège In The Spring 10"

$15.00 $12.00

3 in stock


A1 Golfers Paradise 3:02
A2 A Final Frontier 4:14
A3 Liège In The Spring 6:25
B1 The Life Of Brian 3:11
B2 La Bombe Plastique 3:55
B3 Requiem Voor Cor 4:16
B4 He Is With Us 2:59

Second chapter of Treue um Treue's collaboration with synthesizer magician DR. C. STEIN, "Liège in the Spring" presents a new selection of songs which, like the analogue gems released last year on "Echo Trip", were all initially recorded between 1983 and 1988. But this time the mood is different, more versatile and adventurous. Here solemn and experimental, there playful and dance-floor orientated, this second vinyl appearance gives a fuller measure of the artists multiple talent. This time the Doctor not only plays, but also occasionally sings for you and even comes back to his first love, the flute, on one track.

Limited edition of 514 copies - comes with printed cardboard innersleeve.
A selection of songs, all initially recorded between 1983 and 1988.

Additional information

Weight 20 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dr. C. Stein - Liège In The Spring 10"”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram